IFL 2022 Programme

ONLINE SHOWCASE: METASTREAM –  27th–29th APRIL 2022 (TIMES IN GMT+1)

TICKETS HERE

Wednesday April 27th 
6:30pmOnline Shorts 1

Three Brothers Two



https://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/02/27/three-brothers-two-2020-4-5-stars/
Money: A Slap and a Stickhttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/09/06/money-a-slap-and-stick-2020-5-stars/
Kukumbula Mbelehttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/09/20/kukumbuka-mbele-remembering-beyond-2020-5-stars/
Project Antarcticahttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/11/22/project-antarctica-easter-island-extension-2021-3-5-stars/
Music Lives Herehttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2022/02/11/music-lives-here-2020-3-stars/
8:30pmFeature Narrative
Almas Rotashttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2022/02/18/almas-rotas-broken-souls-2020-5-stars/
Thursday April 28th 
6:30pmFeature Narrative 1
Married and Loving It!https://indyfilmlibrary.com/2022/03/11/married-and-loving-it-2020-4-5-stars/
8:00pmOnline Shorts 2
People Who Pretend to Be Crows in Their Spare Timehttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/05/14/people-who-pretend-to-be-crows-in-their-spare-time-2019-4-5-stars/
Estilo Americanohttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/11/01/estilo-americano-2020-4-stars/
Shadowhttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/10/22/shadow-2021-4-5-stars/
El Viajerohttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/11/08/the-traveller-el-viajero-2020-4-5-stars/
Trash to Treasurehttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2022/03/25/from-trash-to-treasure-turning-negatives-into-positives-in-lesotho-2020-4-stars/
9:30pmFeature Documentary 1
When All That’s Left is Lovehttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/07/30/when-all-thats-left-is-love-2019-5-stars/
Friday April 29th 
6:30pmFeature Documentary 2
The Yellow Queenhttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/08/09/the-yellow-queen-2021-4-stars/
8:00pmOnline Shorts 3
RÉPÉTITIONShttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/11/29/repetitions-2021-4-stars/
Brown Breadhttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/10/01/brown-bread-2021-5-stars/
Half Fullhttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2022/03/04/half-full-2020-3-stars/
Ourselves in Storieshttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2022/01/14/ourselves-in-stories-2021-4-5-stars/
Monorailhttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/06/04/monorail-2020-4-5-stars/
Again and Againhttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2022/01/07/again-and-again-2021-4-stars/
9:30pmFeature Narrative
The Man In Betweenhttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/10/04/the-man-in-between-2020-4-stars/

NETHERLANDS SHOWCASE: FILMHUIS CAVIA, AMSTERDAM – 30th APRIL 2022 (TIMES IN CEST)

TICKETS HERE

Saturday April 30th 
17:00Feature documentary
Sounds of the Southhttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/12/13/sounds-of-the-south-2021-4-stars/
18:00Break
18:10Shorts 1
Girls Got Goldshttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2022/03/07/girls-got-golds-2020-4-stars/
ergens thuis en de ruimte ertussenhttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2022/01/17/ergens-thuis-en-de-ruimte-ertussen-somewhere-at-home-and-the-space-in-between-2021-3-5-stars/
Haruhttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2022/01/28/haru-2021-4-stars/
Os ultimos negociantes de cavaloshttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/07/23/os-ultimos-negociantes-de-cavalos-the-last-horse-traders-2021-3-5-stars/
Corona Lockdown Wildernishttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2020/11/13/corona-lockdown-wildernis-2020-2-5-stars/
DIONhttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2020/06/15/dion-2020-4-stars/
19:23Break
19:30Shorts 2
Retinahttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2020/08/28/retina-2020-4-stars/
I Closed My Eyeshttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2022/03/14/i-closed-my-eyes-2021-4-stars/
Snorriehttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/12/06/snorrie-2021-5-stars/
Disconnectedhttps://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/08/13/disconnected-2020-4-5-stars/
Wall #4https://indyfilmlibrary.com/2021/09/24/wall-4-2021-4-stars/
21:00End of event
%d bloggers like this: